[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Events

All Event Types
Grid
List
Cal
View Calendar
Dec 2 Thursday

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Dec 3- 5, 2021

Morgan Wallen

with special guests HARDY and Ernest

Dec 7 Tuesday

UKMBB vs Southern

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 11 Saturday

TRIPPIE REDD & FRIENDS

with Tee Grizzley and Calboy

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 22 Wednesday

UKMBB vs Louisville

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Dec 29 Wednesday

UKMBB vs Missouri

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 31 Friday

UKMBB vs High Point

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 8 Saturday

UKMBB vs Georgia

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Jan 15 Saturday

UKMBB vs Tennessee

Jan 17 Monday

Harlem Globetrotters

The Spread Game Tour

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Jan 25 Tuesday

UKMBB vs Mississippi State

Event Starts 9:00 PM