[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Events

All Event Types
Grid
List
Cal
View Calendar
Oct 22 Tuesday

The Price Is Right Live

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 24 Thursday

Casting Crowns

Only Jesus Tour with special guests Kari Jobe, Cody Carnes & Jamie Kimmett

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Oct 25 Friday

Boo Fest feat. T.I. & Jeezy

With Gunna, Young Dolph, YK Osiris

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Oct 27 Sunday

UKMBB VS GEORGETOWN COLLEGE (KY)

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Nov 1 Friday

UKMBB vs Kentucky State University

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 2 Saturday

The Avett Brothers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Nov 4 Monday

Lexington, KY Trump Rally

Donald J. Trump for President, Inc.

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 8 Friday

UKMBB vs Eastern Kentucky University

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 12 Tuesday

UKMBB vs University of Evansville

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 17 Sunday

Ariana Grande

Sweetener World Tour with special guests Social House

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Nov 18 Monday

UKMBB VS UTAH VALLEY UNIVERSITY

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 22 Friday

UKMBB VS MOUNT ST. MARY'S (MD.)

Event Starts 7:00 PM