[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Events

All Event Types
Grid
List
Cal
View Calendar
Oct 1 Saturday

Jo Koy

Funny is Funny World Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 6 Thursday

Keith Urban

The Speed Of Now World Tour 2022

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Oct 11 Tuesday

Kentucky Rising Benefit Concert

Featuring Chris Stapleton, Dwight Yoakam, & Tyler Childers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Oct 18-19, 2022

Sesame Street Live!

Oct 20 Thursday

Carrie Underwood

The Denim & Rhinestones Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 29 Saturday

The Judds: The Final Tour

Featuring Wynonna, Martina McBride & Faith Hill

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Nov 4 Friday

Tomlin UNITED Tour

Featuring Taya

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 12 Saturday

Five Finger Death Punch

and Brantley Gilbert

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Nov 19 Saturday

The Kid LAROI

With Special Guest: Hennessy

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Dec 3 Saturday

Casting Crowns

The Healer Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 4 Sunday

Pentatonix

A Christmas Spectacular

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 7 Wednesday

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

The Ghosts of Christmas Eve: The Best of TSO & More

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 9 Friday

Jingle Jam

With Ashanti, Ja Rule, and more!

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Jan 6- 7, 2023

PBR: Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour

Lexington Invitational

Feb 23 Thursday

TobyMac

Hits Deep Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 24 Friday

Kane Brown

Drunk Or Dreaming Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM