[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Events

All Event Types
Grid
List
Cal
View Calendar
Oct 21 Sunday

Blue/White Game

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Oct 26 Friday

UKMBB vs Transylvania University

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Oct 27 Saturday

Chris Stapleton

SOLD OUT! All American Road Show Tour with Marty Stuart and Brent Cobb

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 2 Friday

UKMBB vs Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 3 Saturday

A Perfect Circle

Presented by Z-Rock 103

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Nov 6- 7, 2018

Paw Patrol Live!

Race to the Rescue

Nov 9 Friday

UKMBB vs Southern Illinois

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 10 Saturday

Jeff Dunham

Passively Aggressive Tour

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Nov 11 Sunday

Bad Bunny - CANCELLED

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Nov 14 Wednesday

UKMBB vs North Dakota

Event Starts 9:00 PM
Nov 15 Thursday

UKWBB vs University of Virginia

Kentucky Women's Basketball

Event Starts 8:30 PM
On Sale TBA
Nov 18 Sunday

UKMBB vs VMI

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Nov 21 Wednesday

UKMBB vs Winthrop

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Nov 23 Friday

UKMBB vs Tennessee State

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 28 Wednesday

UKMBB vs Monmouth University

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Nov 30 Friday

The Roadshow Christmas Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 1 Saturday

UKMBB vs UNC Greensboro

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Dec 5 Wednesday

Halestorm & In This Moment

Presented by Z-Rock 103

Event Starts 6:45 PM
Dec 6 Thursday

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Dec 7 Friday

Alabama

with Ricky Skaggs & The Kentucky Headhunters

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Dec 8 Saturday

Snoop Dogg

Puff Puff Pass Tour Presented by Indigo Road Ent.

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 15 Saturday

UKMBB vs Utah

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Dec 16 Sunday

Ozuna

2018 USA Aura Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Jan 8 Tuesday

UKMBB vs Texas A&M

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 11 Friday

Martin and Martin

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Jan 12 Saturday

UKMBB vs Vanderbilt

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Jan 18 Friday

UK Gymnastics Excite Night

Kentucky Gymnastics

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 20 Sunday

Harlem Globetrotters

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Jan 22 Tuesday

UKMBB vs Mississippi State

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 26 Saturday

UKMBB vs University of Kansas

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Feb 2 Saturday

Winter Jam

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Feb 3 Sunday

UKWBB vs Florida

Kentucky Women's Basketball

Event Starts 2:00 PM
On Sale TBA
Feb 5 Tuesday

UKMBB vs University of South Carolina

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 12 Tuesday

UKMBB vs LSU

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 16 Saturday

UKMBB vs Tennessee

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Feb 23 Saturday

UKMBB vs Auburn

Event Starts 1:30 PM
Feb 26 Tuesday

UKMBB vs Arkansas

Event Starts 9:00 PM
Feb 27 Wednesday

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

Special Guests Bonnie Raitt and Her Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Mar 2 Saturday

PBR: Professional Bull Riders

Velocity Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 9 Saturday

UKMBB vs Florida

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Mar 12 Tuesday

Mumford & Sons

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Mar 26 Tuesday

truTV Impractical Jokers

Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Mar 30 Saturday

Monster Jam

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Apr 25 Thursday

MercyMe

Special guests Crowder and Micah Tyler

Event Starts 7:00 PM
May 9 Thursday

P!NK

Beautiful Trauma World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
June 1 Saturday

Paul McCartney

Freshen Up Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Mar 19-21, 2021

2021 NCAA® MEN'S BASKETBALL

First & Second Rounds

On Sale TBA