[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Events

All Event Types
Grid
List
Cal
View Calendar
Jan 25 Saturday

PBR: Professional Bull Riders

Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour

Event Starts 6:45 PM
Jan 29 Wednesday

UKMBB VS VANDERBILT

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Feb 4 Tuesday

UKMBB VS MISSISSIPPI STATE

Event Starts 9:00 PM
Feb 13 Thursday

KISS: End Of The Road World Tour

With Special Guest David Lee Roth

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Feb 14 Friday

Luke Combs - SOLD OUT

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 15 Saturday

UKMBB VS OLE MISS

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Feb 22 Saturday

UKMBB VS FLORIDA

Feb 28 Friday

Sturgill Simpson: A Good Look'n Tour

with very special guest Tyler Childers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Feb 29 Saturday

UKMBB VS AUBURN

Event Starts 3:45 PM
Mar 1 Sunday

Master P

No Limit Soldiers Reunion

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Mar 3 Tuesday

UKMBB VS TENNESSEE

Event Starts 9:00 PM
Mar 6 Friday

Zac Brown Band

The Owl Tour With Special Guests Amos Lee, Poo Bear and Sasha Sirota

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 7 Saturday

Winter Jam 2020

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Mar 24 Tuesday

Nick Cannon Presents: Wild 'N Out

Nick Cannon, DC Young Fly, Emmanuel Hudson, Justina Valentine, Hitman Holla, Karlous Miller, Pretty Vee, DJ D-Wreck, Conceited

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Apr 11 Saturday

Monster Jam

Triple Threat Series

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Apr 16-19, 2020

Disney On Ice

Worlds Of Enchantment

Apr 26 Sunday

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

with special guest The Belles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Apr 30 Thursday

Lauren Daigle

World Tour With Johnnyswim

Event Starts 7:30 PM
June 5 Friday

Elton John

Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sep 9 Wednesday

Journey & The Pretenders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for 2021 NCAA® MEN'S BASKETBALL
On Sale TBAMore Information
Mar 19-21, 2021

2021 NCAA® MEN'S BASKETBALL

First & Second Rounds

On Sale TBAMore Information