[Skip to Content]

Corporate Sponsorship

UK-Sports-&-Campus-_JMIS.png

JMI Sports is proud to be the multimedia rights holder of the University of Kentucky. Our UK Sports & Campus Marketing team is ready to work with you to develop mutually beneficial partnerships with the premier brand in the Commonwealth. To learn more about advertising, sponsorship and media opportunities, contact Seth Poteat, Director, New Partnerships at 859.226.4677.

In-arena Signage

  • Videoboard Signage: Instant Replay, Spirit Bumper, Video Feature, Stat-Update, In-Game Promotion
  • LED Signage: TV Courtside Rotational, Videoboard Revolution Panel
  • East, Upstage and Downstage Fascia
  • Basketball Goal Post and Pad Signage
  • Artscapes
  • Temporary TV-Visible Signage
  • Cup Holder Branding
  • Upper Videoboard Static Signage
  • Auxiliary Static and Tri-Vision

Concourse Signage

  • Custom Concourse in Rupp Arena
  • Concession IPTV Video Commercials
  • Mirror Applications
  • Concourse LCD TV Video Commercials
  • Custom Concession Stand
  • Concession Coupon Drop

Rupp Arena and Lexington Center

  • Rupp Arena Entrance Banners
  • Lexington Center Entrance Banners
  • Lobby Plasma Commercial Units
  • Parking Lot Sponsor: Banners, Parking Booths

On-Site Setups Before Rupp Arena and Lexington Center Events

  • UK Men’s Basketball Games, Concerts, Family Shows, etc.

Business-to-Business Hospitality Luncheons and Events

  • Courtside Luncheons for employees, customers, prospects, etc.
  • Private Room setting prior to Rupp Arena events with catered food, beverages, and event tickets for all in attendance

UK Sports & Campus Marketing
546 E. Main St., First Floor
Lexington, KY 40508

Brandon Baker

Director, Key Partnerships

859.226.4368

baker@jmisports.com

TJ Beisner

Director, Digital Media & Content Development

859.226.4477

beisner@jmisports.com

Randy Carter

Account Executive, New Partnerships

859.226.2022

carter@jmisports.com

Molly Hogan

Executive Services Administrator

859.226.1467

hogan@jmisports.com

Bret Krift

Director, Business Development

859.226.4218

krift@jmisports.com

Adair Mattingly

Specialist, Key Partnerships

859.226.4349

mattingly@jmisports.com

Matt Overstreet

Account Executive, Key Partnerships

859.226.2023

overstreet@jmisports.com

Seth Poteat

Director, New Partnerships

859.226.4677

poteat@jmisports.com

Kim Ramsay

VP, Media & Operations

859.226.4406

ramsay@jmisports.com

Lance Reed

Specialist, Key Partnerships

859.226.4358

reed@jmisports.com

Brian Sayre 

Senior Account Executive, New Partnerships

859.226.4228

sayre@jmisports.com

Kim Shelton

 President

859.226.4540

shelton@jmisports.com

Brad Tucker

Manager, Operations & Affiliate Relations

859.226.4409

tucker@jmisports.com

Erin Vaughn

Specialist, Key Partnerships

859.226.4276

vaughn@jmisports.com